Der Vorstand

Ehren - Präsident

Dr. Hans - Joachim Schulthoff
Kornweg 1 
21218 Seevetal  
Tel. : 04105/635131 
Mobil: 0172/9119907 
E-Mail: hj@schulthoff.com  
 

1. Vorsitzender

Klaus - Dieter Hartmann
Goethestrasse 25
21218 Seevetal 
Tel.: 04105 / 523 08
E-Mail : klaus-d.hartmann@kabelmail.de

2. Vorsitzender
 
Christian Schroeder
Birkenhorst 14a
21220 Seevetal
Mobil : 0163 / 705 92 50
E-Mail : christian.schroeder@fks.de

Kassenwartin

Sabine Happ-Göhring
Lindenstr. 37
21218 Seevetal
Tel.: 04105 / 770 734
E-Mail: sabine.happgoehring@hittfelder-tc.de
 

Sportwart


Christoph Ihl
Schützenstr. 13
21218 Seevetal
Tel.: 04105 / 692 83 33
E-Mail: christoph.ihl@tuhh.de

 

Schriftführerin

Hannelore Schmidt
Finkenweg 1
21220 Seevetal
Tel.: 04105 / 84188
E-Mail: hannelore.schmidt@hittfelder-tc.de

Jugendsportwart

Leonard Schulz
Klein Mooringen 3
21218 Seevetal
Tel.: 0157 548 488 79
E-Mail: leonard.schulz@t-online.de

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


Winfried Schwehn
Kolkwinkel 16
21218 Seevetal
Tel.: 04105 / 29 73
Mobil.: 0177 / 282 98 19
E-Mail: winfried.schwehn@hittfelder-tc.de